Team

Mark Luck – Managing Director
mark@markluckltd.co.uk

Guy Archbutt – Director
guy@marklluckltd.co.uk

Elizabeth Carter – Director
lizzie@markluckltd.co.uk

Jimmy – Transport Manager
jim@markluckltd.co.uk

Charlie- Transport/Sales
charlie@markluckltd.co.uk

Rachel – HR Manager
Rachel@markluckltd.co.uk

Tonia – Accounts Manager
tonia@markluckltd.co.uk

Millie- Accounts Assistant
millie@markluckltd.co.uk

Jess- Accounts Assistant
jessb@markluckltd.co.uk

Jessie- Credit Control
Jessie@markluckltd.co.uk

ALL ORDERS FOR JOBS
orders@markluckltd.co.uk

Office Dogs

Bali

Patch

Steven